Valkyrie

On Hiatus
GUARDIAN
Notable
Reaction score

1) Are these plugins the latest?
NO, but practicality wise its purpose would still serve.

2) How do I install them?
With regards to installation, I bet every person using these on a Photoshop software have the slightest idea of what to do. If you don’t have the know how kindly google them, please.

3) Would these work on my current Photoshop version?

Well, the last time it worked was on my Photoshop CS5 extended and I am (still) currently using Photoshop CC 20151114. r.301. x64 (2015.1 release). It’s a bit antiquated I know. If your version is higher than mine, I don’t have the faintest idea it would. I think it would be worth a gamble to try and see for yourself.

4) Are they stand alone?

They don’t have to be unless specified.

5) Your samples are exquisitely bland and discouraging. It makes me lose interest about having them based on your exhibit.

First, I’m not a pro neither I do not have to exert a lot of effort ala “Magnus opus” for just a piece of example. I’m just showing you what the plugin is capable of.

MHBnkyi.png

HnIjPuJ.jpg

LUNAR CELL
ms5KV9F.jpg
LunarCell is a plugin for Photoshop that lets you create planets and various facets of weather in digital images.
It goes without saying that Photoshop is a powerful graphic design tool. Plugins like LunarCell work as a means to enhance your design experience even further.
With LunarCell you can create unique and strange worlds based on fractal or more realistic images. The plugin lets you create planets that seem real to the last detail, from clouds to different surface appearances and textures.
LunarCell incorporates various options you can customize to your liking using a user-friendly interface. This plug-in also creates animated 3D maps.

Code:
Create planets and weather facets
Easy to use interface
Create animated 3D maps

BEFORE
6gxGUzU.jpg

AFTER
pyfD4lm.png