What's new

Welcome to Pinoy Tech Forum

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It's also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

Newcomer Introduction Tips (A guide to introduce yourself)

Status
Not open for further replies.
🀜Introduce yourself in a proper wayπŸ€›

I saw many of our posts in this section the way we introduce ourselves such as "Hi! Newbie here", " Pa-welcome po", "galing ________", "bago pa lang po" at kung anu-ano pa...
Sad to say, these are not a "proper" way to introduce ourselves. Please keep in mind that we are a Family in this Community Forum.
So, as we introduce ourselves, feel free to say something about yourself.
As your co-forumer, I'm glad to share some guidelines to follow:

Basic Intro:
- Please state your "NAME" followed by your "USERNAME" clearly.
- What is the meaning of you username you have chosen? (kung anuman yun. :D )

πŸ‘‰Simple Personal Background:
- Where you are from? (what Province?)
- What School or Organization do you belong? Or are you working? (what industry?)

πŸ‘‰Purpose:
- What is the reason behind for joining? (namis ko po si mobi/symb) 😊
- What is your special skills / knowledge?

πŸ‘‰Some other info we want to know as your co-forumer?
- What can be your contribution to the forum?
- What is in the forum that interest you and on the other hand?
- What are your expectations from joining the community forum?

Example :

Yun lang po at salamat po ng marami sa inyo.. Nawa'y pagtulungan po nating lahat para umunlad ang forum na ito.

xrayDmaxx
Forumer